Election of Officers

The nominating committee, Jackie Stimpert, Cheryl Hanger, and Kathleen Binnig, recommend the following slate:

President – Bill McCullam

Vice-President – Jane McCullam

Secretary – Mark Binnig

Treasurer – Don Stimpert


Roger Peckinpaugh

Mike Varble

Continuing in office are Maureen Kundz (2017), Martha Manring (2017) Linda Betzer (2017), Jackie Stimpert (2016), and Wanda Simms (2016).

About admin

Back to Top