Election of officers

The nominating committee, Roger Peckinpaugh, Iris Bishop, and Flo Marcinko, recommend the following slate:

President – Bill McCullam

Vice-President – Jane McCullam

Secretary – Mark Binnig

Treasurer – Don Stimpert


Martha Manring

Maureen Kundtz

Linda Betzer

Continuing in office are Roger Peckinpaugh (2015), Jackie Stimpert (2016), and Wanda Simms (2016).

About admin

Back to Top