There will be an election of officers and trustees. The nominating committee, Maureen Kundtz, Iris Bishop, and Bob Murphy, recommend the following slate:

President – Bill McCullam
Vice-President – Jane McCullam
Secretary – Mark Binnig
Treasurer – Don Stimpert

Trustees: –
Linda Betzer
Roger Peckinpaugh
Bob Poe

Continuing in office are Martha Manring (2014), Maureen Kundtz (2014), Patrick McCabe (2015), Jackie Stimpert (2015), Marge Wilson (2015).

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank long-time member Jack Ullman. He is retiring as a Trustee. His creative ideas always inspired and provoked us to better decisions. We will miss you, Jack.

Attorney Roger Peckinpaugh was appointed to a vacancy on the Board. Roger is in solo practice and specializes in elder law, estate planning, probate, and guardianship.

About admin

Back to Top